eroticpolew.blogg.se

Harvest moon sunshine ksla islands vaughn heart events
Harvest moon sunshine ksla islands vaughn heart events












harvest moon sunshine ksla islands vaughn heart events

It was when I decided to experience marriage to Shea that I discovered how different his ways were from those of the others. Raised in the Jungle by a tribesman named Wada, he speaks a dialect of his own and his greatest interest in life is hunting.Īlthough you can find both Shea and Wada at a few of the festivals, on the whole, they live apart from the rest of the community. If you are familiar with Peter Pan, you will understand what I mean when I say that Shea could be one of the 'lost boys'.

harvest moon sunshine ksla islands vaughn heart events

I feel that I have neglected one of the most colourful characters in Island of Happiness in the person of Shea, an eligible bachelor if your character is a girl.














Harvest moon sunshine ksla islands vaughn heart events